Allergens

CLASSICO                                                                                       
 Wheat, eggs, milk
BISCOFF                                                                                        
Wheat, eggs, milk, soy
Pistachio & Nutella                                                                      
 Wheat, eggs, milk, soy, pistachios, almonds, hazelnuts
VEGAN Biscoff                                                                               
 Wheat, almond, soy

NOTE: Not all the Tiramisú are made with nuts, however, although we take great care when baking, we cannot guarantee all Tiramisú are nuts free at this time. VEGAN NOTE: Our Vegan products do not contain any Diary, but they are produced in a kitchen that handles Dairy products, therefore we cannot 100% guarantee these products are free from MILK for allergen purposes.